Asian Admire

JAMES

51 - Straight

Minnesota, United States

Jun 16, 2021 00:54

Just a retired cowboy who used to ride bulls and horses in the rodeo. I listen to hard rock and heavy metal music and enjoy the outdoors a lot in my 4 wheel drive truck, or out on the lake fishing. I graduated high school at 15 and pretty much had my life planned out for me in advance, but I didn't want that, so I ran away from home! (I had a wild, rebellious streak) Boy were my parents pissed. Now I live way up in northern Minnesota but plan on moving back to the Twin Cities soon with my dog. I have many hobbies, reading, writing songs, playing music and travelling, reading and thinking. I'm also a great cook and Chinese food is my favorite! I watch a lot of anime, mostly horror, which I just recently got into. I have long hair and until recently had a beard but was told it made me look too old! Ha! I love concerts and outdoor music festivals and go to them all the time! Anyway, I also live by the saying, "The reasonable man adapts to the world he lives in. The unreasonable man never gives up his attempts to adapt the world he lives in to him. Therefore, all progress is because of the unreasonable man! (I do find that I become a great deal more radical as I grow older! lol!!!) I like to work out some but running is my favorite and I run around the lake I live by as much as I can when I'm not working, about 31/2 miles a few times a week! I hope I can find someone that enjoys it as much as I do!

NEARBY USERS

Roger

Age: 47 / straight

Minnesota
United States

mnnice

Age: 60 / straight

Minnesota
United States